emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just a Load
September 10, 2002, 9:03 AM

Ok here I am siting at school doing nothing for the next 2 hours. (go me) I was a dope and forgot to bring my ID card, to get my UPASS like I had planed.

Yesterday was not such a good day I'm hoping today will be better. I forgot everything yesterday, food from dinner, go to the library, where I put thing, etc... I had a few mental break down moments. And I was telling everyone that I was tired, which was kind of true, but in actuality was wasn't just tired, things are really bugging me. Just little thing but there it sits.

I guess today isn't looking to much better, I forgot my ID, I don't have anything to eat all day, I can't print stuff off, I have to go to my grandmothers, can't take the bus, I can't fugger out part of my game... the list seams to go on and on.

This isn't even a real entry it's just a load of shit.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next