emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Questions
September 12, 2002, 2:25 PM

Well here I am am in the elbow room at the UofC again, oooh lucky me... silly long break. I know I'll be thanking the powers that be later for it, but that will be when I have work that needs to be done, as for right now I just have issues and questions plaquging(sp?) my brian.

I'm trying to decide wheather or not to keep my HTST(history)307 class. I don't NEED it, And I'm not sure I want to keep the class. I like all the topics, current (20th century) world history is somthing I find neat, I like hearing about it. But all that work for a class, that I only added to my time table because nothing else would fit? I'm loking at my work load for/in my other classes (that is adding up to more than the "normal" amount) and I can save $405.00 ..... Mini brain wave..... I'll make a list

Reasons to keep yon class
- Good prof
- fun topics
- No final
- "easy" (in the sence I've done this before)
- give me more than one class on wednesdays
- might be an ok class to have for the long run


Reasons to drop yon class
- save money (both class and books)
- give extra time to other classes
- many essays (this + LD's = AHHHH!!!!)
- fridays will be 100% free
- I don't NEED the class
- the prof doesn't write anything down (this + LD's = very hard)


needless to say I'm not really sure what the best thing to would be If you could please help me out that would be great.

Later days,
Blaze

last - next