emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Oy! my head
September 19, 2002, 10:32 PM

I have a really sore head, but I wanted to update.So this Might be a little short.

today wasn't to bad I felt kind of out of it for big chunks of the day, but that might have been my head hurting, my rittian, or lack of sleep. I didn't fall asleep in either of my classes today (go me) the baterry on my laptop bit the dust half way into my FILM 200 lecture, that kinda sucked. after that, therer was a bit of confusion as to weather Allanon was picking my up or not (he wasn't) so I *cough* ran home to see him. This was the 1st time in over a week that we have gotten to spend with eachother, and tonight was the last time till next week :( However we had a lot of fun, and it all felt so good. Then steph took over (I'm not going to say anymore about that in this entery 'cause it's long and I don't want to down the mood of this entry) I made dinner which might of tasted good but nither of us knew since hunger wasn't on our side. Had a very nice shower together, not one of the best, but my my it felt good to touch. But I think the best part of the night was just before I had to take him home, and I was wraped up in his arms *good sigh* I was so warm, and safe and just, everything it was as if all the bad in my whole life was melting away, all I felt was comfort and love, somthing which I haven't felt in a very long time.

Ok the computer is not improving the mood of my head, I must go hide in the dark till sleep makes everything better.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next