emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

On And On It Goes
September 24, 2002, 10:15 PM

As tentions run high in the house again, *ugh*. This really is the year from hell, but I think it's affecting my mother more than anyone else. I just ask the powers that be to please let her off my case. I feel I might have a better chance of being listend to if I ask before she goes nuts on me.

It's just been one thing after another. From her mother getting cancer last christmas, and having all that sugery, to myself having to go under the knife for my cyst. Then my brother gets cancer, I mean if it was your "baby boy" how whould you feel to live across the country from him and know that he has cancer? she had to take her last month off of work for that one, then she's on the road to feeling better about everything, readdy to go back to school (she's a teacher) and then her dad's heart condition, freaks out and he dies a few hours later. Of course then is all the things that go along with that. I beg your forgivness, but it would take way too many pages to detailize that. And then with all of that weighing on her mind trying to get back into work and her school is all messed up... and on and on it goes into more detail etc... needless to say it's making life bad for all but really hurt mom more tan anything.

To the Powers that be,
could you please lay off my mom for a bit, everyone needs a bit of a break to try and clean up the mess.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next