emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Wasting time
September 26, 2002, 10:30 AM

well I'm just waiting time till my next (er first class)

I have so many things on my mind right now I don't even know how to get them on to paper, or the keyboard, whatever I know what I mean. It's very upseting, right now I want to cry, run away, find Allanon, skip all of my classes, no do anything, do everything, go back to bed, just go home, just be home. The list goes on I'm sure but I'm not spending the next 15 mins writing out random things I feel, because it really doesn't help.

hmmm my class starts in 30min which means I have about 15mins before I should think about heading to my class. So what do I do now? I have a test I should study for, I could read that big chunk of my FILM reading I skiped, but I most likey won't seeing as I have a 3 and 1/2 hour break after my SOCI lecture, and then I have time tonight, ALL day tomorrow (as I have no friday classes) Saturday night, sunday night, from 2PM till bed on monday and from 8-11 on tuesday. So I'm finding it really tough to make myself want to do my studying.

I'm so sick of feeling worthless.

Good news. I braved the scale at Allanon's yesterday it seems that I've lost 5ibs somehow. Only 15 to go, well maybe more than that, but I thought I would aim of somthing a little lower to start of with.

GAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! what is wrong with me, hear I am typing about useless junk, when I have stuff I need to clear out of my head. I'm going to have to wack myself till it all leeks out my ears.

Ok the time to think about going to class has arived, I guess I need to sign off for the time beeing, I'll most likey be back this afternoon.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next