emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Not somthing I should be good at
September 26, 2002, 2:43 PM

Well I'm wasting even more time then my last entry, the good news... wait for it... it was productive *ooooh* big word. To bad it wasn't really somthing that was worthwhile, well kind of. I did a lot (I mean a lot) of updating on my little page here. I'm getting really proud of this page. I've updatedmy profile and I organized my rings. I finaly wrote somthing for people in my cast list (that took awile). I made my lyrics page different and I archived my older entries.

I'm happy that I got somthing done, to bad it wasn't anything that was on my list of things I wanted to do. Somthings I couldn't 'cause I'm not at home right now. But studying? e-mails? re-doing notes? why didn't I spend my time doing that? I don't really know either. Heck I didn't even eat, I went right from my last class into the elbow room and one can't eat in here. Hmmm.

Ok enough for now, who knows if I'll write again tonight. We'll see.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next