emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

And I Cryed
September 27, 2002, 12:00 AM

I feel very sick to my tummy. It's not the flu, I just feel bad, in my head and my heart which is having an adverse affects on the rest of my body. tonight was a tough night I was doing ok till ER (I'm not going to post about it as it might spoil it for some) and then by the time I drove Allanon home all I wanted to do was run my car off the road, I got home turned off the engine and cryed.

This is to much for me right now, I'm going to the land of sleep, and if I'm lucky maybe I wont come back. (j/k kinda)

Blaze

last - next