emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Do I have a sickness?
October 05, 2002, 11:10 PM

Well I was a work for most of the day *yuck* but the good news is that DeeAnn wasn't there, I only have 3 days left, I don't have to work tomorrow, and it'll be one whole week before I have to see this place again. See I can try to look at the good sides of things.

So at work it was very slow, since it was snowing these HUGE flakes and it was cold and raining and so very windy, most people got scared off and might come tomorrow, but nener nener I don't have to work!!! Anyway the day seemed to drag on and on, but I was happy over all that it wasn't busy, I just didn't have the mental hope to deal with flocks of people. To bad I didn't manage to get any studying done, and somehow I don't think tomorrow will be any better. Hmmm.

I'm kind of torn right now about what I did, see one of the girls I work with planed this party thing. I said I wasn't going to go, she was going out to dinner and then doing a movie thing. And everyone asked me why I wasn't going today, and I told them I had SOOOO many things to do (blah blah) and it made me feel bad. I jsut didn't want to go, that's all there is to it really. Maybe I should have gone, but I just didn't want to. I don't understand myself I did this with other people too... I guess it might be I feel left out by all of them. They all seem to make plans to go for lunch with eachother, and take breaks at the same time, but I have never been asked to go for lunch, only to fiddle with my breaks to fit others. I know there must be somthing wrong with me.

I think I must have a sickness, people seem to do this too me all the time. No that's not fair, it must be me, I must do somthing to people to make them act this way, or it's all in my head and I'm just being my usual dumb self. Who know's right now?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next