emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Short With Links
October 04, 2002, 10:04 PM

Well I spent the day at the Calgary international Film festival and I saw Sex and Lucia with Mawce a 2:00PM it was a really great movie, there was lots of sexual scenes many of which made me no. Lucia was so hot I would have loved to do her. She was very sexy with all those cute freckles mmmmm. I saw Rub and Tugwith Allanon at 7:00PM it was also a very good movie.

I have to write a paper on the festival for my film class so I�m not going to put tons of effort into a write up of the films right now, I might come back later and fill things in after I write the paper.

All in all it wasn�t too bad of a day. I�m tired and I don�t feel like writing much more on this right now. Like I said though, I�ll post more in this entry after I write my paper.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next