emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

School, Sleep, Sex, Movies and Talking
October 09, 2002, 8:25 PM

WARNING THIS IS A LONG ENTRY WITH SEXUAL TALK











Julius Levinson: "All you need is love." (thinks) John Lennon. Good man, shot in the back, very sad.-- Independence Day (1997)





Well since as of today I have been going out with Allanon for 34 months (long story about why we keep track of the months)I thought I'd write about the good day I had with him on the 7th. The School, Sleep, Sex, Movies and Talking happened in mostly that order. Despite the little post I did have up for the 7th (which I have now replaced) the 7th was a very nicce day. Ok for the next 5 paragraphs or so I'm going to do a little play by play sort of thing. Enjoy.

Ok so the day started out more or less along the same lines as normal, I got up got ready, went off to school, I see him in the atrium every morning I'm at school. Now I hadn't seen Allanon since friday the 5th when we went to see a movie, we tend not to spend to much time apart, we see eachother almost every day at least once breifly, but with school things needing to be done and such we didn't really talk or see eachother on the weekend, and that always makes us miss eachother (stop gaging I'm almost done). However on my walk to school I was super mad at everthing and the more I walked the madder I got, so but the time I hooked up with my love in the atrium I was in a very foul mood. He missed me so he got up and ran to hug me and kiss me, and I just stood there like a bump. Not that I didn't enjoy his touch, I did very much( I even felt it melt me) I was just in such a mood and I didn't really want to feel better. I gave him a sharp brush off and my mood decreased. We sat studying and I got the urge to cut (I had been feeling like that for a bit) and I took my keys out of my bag... and well yes I did mess up my arm a bit, which just sucks 'cause I hadn't do that since the summer. We talked for a bit and I asked him if he would skip his last class and just come home with me after my Drama lecture, so we argreed to meet and went off to class.

My next class was ok I had a good time laughing with people and made a fool of my art, but I was in a much better mood, and in my pointless Drama lecture I played pinball on my laptop and scored better than I ever had. needless to say I was feeling rather ok but te time Allanon came to pick me up.

We took the bus home and the timing couldn't have been better the 119 was there and waiting as we walked up to the bus stop(this means it only took 15 mins to get home, not 25-30)we got off the bus at the stop and question whather or no we would go to burger king we decided not to, and at this point it started to pour, I don't mean rain I mean POUR so we thought meh we have to get home anyway and walk a normal pace, holding hands and putting our hoods up. By the time we got to my house we were very cold, Allanon and I took of our coat droped our bag and did a few random things. After not to long, I took off his shirt so I could touch him and warm is up a bit, then he took off my shirt and we touched eachother, te soft parts of the back rubing shoulders, and touching all the pacle that we know make the other feel really good. It was too bad (not) that we started to get coldso we both took off the rest of our clothes and got under my covers, we touched and talked but mostly just held eachother and enjoyed the sweet feeling of all sink against all skin. We had a long nap together, I think it was 2 hours that we spent sleeping on and off. When we both woke up we started slowly fooling around making eachother very no, he rolled me underneath him, a everything felt so good. I told him to go put somthing on and we could have much fun, he did and it was. Sex hasn't felt so good in so long, and we even managed to orgasm together, and I have never orgasmed with penatration. We felt so good and just held eachother till our hearts stoped racing.

Since it was monday we went to the free movie at UofC, it was Men in Black 2. Good movie very funny, I like it just as well as the first movie, which is good for a sequel. Allanon was still being really a sweetie to me, since I'm on my new pills one of the side effects is dry mouth, and I really needed somthing to drink, he said that he need to get money out anyway and what could he get me. I was just thinking a founatian drink or somthingbut he came back with a 600mL lime crush (my fave) and 1L of brisk, saying "I know you like both, and you were really thirsty". I tell you how nice is that? We enjoyed the movie and the popcorn he bought from work (a large dill pickle).

We talked about the movie on the way home, and then thought we should go into the hottub since he wanted to do that ever night for some thinking time, so in we went and enjoyed an hour of of talking about tons of things, mostly about the short films I had seen the day before, and things about his dad. We got out and I took him home, as we go to his house the best thing in the world. I saw the nothern light (never seen before by moi) the whole sky was turning green, and moving so fast, I just stood in his arms looking up and feeling like this was where I belonged.

Ok end of this entry, I'll make one tomorrow about things not so, long.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next