emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

The Difficult Takes Time
October 10, 2002, 9:48 AM

"Dreams are born in the heart and mind, and only there can they ever die. Because as the difficult takes time, the impossible takes just a little longer!" --Source Unknown





Do you ever get the feeling that your just not trying hard enough? I don't mean in the small random every day thing, I'm talking about the things you feel in your head. Or am I just another prisoner of depression? I want to know why it is I feel this way, why I try so hard in my thoughts, but I can never seem to put anything into action. I get so down, and it's almost more comforting to sit at the bottom of a hole, at least there you feel in sync with what you think and feel, or I do at anyrate.

Then there are the times you know there is more to you then this, but how do you let people in? How can you, when you don't know who you are yourself? I feel the need to be around people, but I can't find the comfort I seek. I don't know what I need, how to get it, or even what it is.

I want to push everyone away, till I know who I am, what I want/need, and how to love again. However, I can't be alone, or I'll stay traped in the maze I'm lost in that is my mind, and die alone and gone.

This is all just random thoughts that came to my brain, I know what I write is real, but writing it and appling it in real life; just isn't compatable at this point. I need to cry but the tears would seem unjustifed, and how can I find self strenght if I give into melting?

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next