emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Thoughts in a Lecture
October 11, 2002, 2:18 PM

Blank notebook and emtpy boxes
I could get used to this again. I worked once before.
What!? quizes are bad news!
I don't need to feel worse
why don't I raize my hand?
I have good ideas!
Why do I hate myself so much?
and then find out I was corect the whole time.
as much as people will yell at me for saying it, I don't feel I have the right to exist.
If I know so much, why do I fail so hard?
If I want to try does it count?
why is it I want someone to know exatly how I feel, but I don't wnat anyone to be like me?

last - next