emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Not Special
October 17, 2002, 3:11 PM

Isn't it great that I'm not important? Well I know people think that I am important, maybe what I'm trying to say is that I don't feel like what I'm going through is important. Not to me, not to life, not to anyone.

It feels like what I'm going through doesn't matter to anyone, because it is so old hat, you know.. everyone is going through it, and at the same time, so "it's the stars, it's the moon, it's suck it up everyone will get over it and you're no different." You're not special. I guess that just makes me feel bad, well really hurt at anyrate.

I don't know what it is about me, but I really strive to be different. I want to be unique, and I want to be like no one else. I'm not saying I want to stay upset, because i don't want to stay upset, I really want ot get 'better' and I'm trying, rather hard at this goal, but somthing in me feels like it dies everytime I'm told I'm NOT different and that the things I think make me different don't.

Just something I had to say, I'll go quitely into the backround again.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next