emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Bad head space & writing
October 20, 2002, 8:59 PM

I'm getting so sick of being in a bad head space. Not that I really want to talk about it right now, I just need to get that thought out of my head so I didn't have to bitch at myslef all night.

On the wonderful side, Allanon and I are feeling relly good with eachother right now! but on te bad side both of our families are having big problems. It's all draging me down and into bad head space.

I don't know, you get the feelings somtimes when you have so much to say and it's not that you don't feel like writing, but you just can't seem to get the things out of your head, and on to the page? Not that I have to ssay it but that's how I'm feeling right now. I want to update so much and I feel like I have so much to say, but the words just wont come out.

I'll write much more tomorrow to make up for this.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next