emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Darn it all to heck
October 21, 2002, 1:09 PM

I'm so mad at myself right now. I gave in, I took things to my arm. I was so frustered with my class ,I just can't do it. I hate my LD's, I hate being Gifted somtimes. I hate the way I feel, I hate the way my "friend" yelled at me. I'm so STUPID!!!! I missed my class, oh well it's stupid anyway, I just wasn't even thinking about it. GRAHRWHRKL (that is my anger cry) I blew it. I don't even know how to get across how upset I am. *sigh*

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next