emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Work thought
October 14, 2002, 5:35 PM

Well let the Powers that be, be prasied. I have no more work, that's it, I'm done!!! Not that working at HP was that bad, considering I'm thinking about going back next year. I'm just so gald I don't have to do it anymore. It was funny, we have these chickens that are sound activated in the store, and I locked the doors and gave a big woop, when we were closed, and I made all the chickens go off. *grin*

You know I'll miss some off the crazy stuff we sell, like this one thing that is in botsford, it would be perfect for Mawce I so want to buy it for him, but I just didn't have the money, and now that I do I'm not working there anymore. Anyway this gift for Mawce, is made of iron and it's a sculpture type thing. It has a tap for a head, and it looks like it's all pipes, but shaped like a person. and it's hholding this gun.... oh it's just perfect for him, no matter how bad I'm decribing it here.

No more work no more work. *insert maniacal laughter*

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next