emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Hurting Myself
October 15, 2002, 9:45 AM

Today is a tough da. I can't seem to get my mind away from thoughts of hurting myself.

I joined up with Mawce's group stop harm, and came to the relization that what I do to myself is SI and I have to say my whole outlook on what I do and part of who I am has changed.

So needless to say I really want to hurt myself, for reasons that are unknown to me, at this point.

Well I have told Allanon that I feel like this today, he's in class rightn ow, I don't think I can handle going to classes. I just htink that I'm going to do something rash, if I try to sit and pretend like nothing is going on. i've tryed that before and I always end up hurting myself. As I said before I really want to stop hurting myself.

Allanon will keep me safe, and I have the destraction of the web untill I can be with him.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next