emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Still a Geek but Now I'm a 22 year old geek
June 09, 2005, 12:34 AM

I want to have a cleansing ... can't I even take a break for my birthday? I guess notWell it looks like my originality left with my 21st year of life. That right all today is my 22nd birthday (as of 8:42 MDT) as my own gift to me I hope to have my new website project up and running by the weekend ... However if life gets in the way stay posted here for when I will put the darn thing up

last - next