emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

After 24 Days She Lives
July 03, 2005, 11:22 PM

So long ago, have I written in this area. I have no guts, and spend my time feeling as if I am talking in riddles ... even in my own head.

I need to snap my brain in place or at least down a new track. I found out some of the reason behind my ever-pressing rage though.

I love to find moments of clarity even if they do not get me anywhere. In my opinion, understanding (for me) is the first and MOST important steps. even if I never get any further then the understanding of an issue, at this point in my life that is all that matters (deep down).

Tomorrow I start the summer semester of school. I feel like a bit of a fool doing this.

My life feels as if it is in the HUGE flux, as things are rapidly changing � yet at the same time I look at my life and it appears to be standing still (or maybe I am standing still) think of it like the car that is trying to turn around the tinniest of spaces, the car might be moving but while moving the car the effort doesn't seem worth it.

Letters to everyone is my new project. I need to get this off the ground I think it will be good for me � I just need two things to get it working.

Thing #1: I need to get off my lazy ass and make the outline
Thing #2: I need to stop doing what I think and start doing what I feel.

More hope becomes me � I wish it was enough.

last - next