emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

So help me I'll make it work
July 25, 2005, 10:14 AM

Things are a bit odd ... well for one thing I haven't bothered working on this site at all ... I want to, but I gather I don't want to bad enough right at the moment.

More or less this little enry thing is just to let you know that I am still around and kicking (or something like that) and I once again mean to get back to this. I know, I know ... how many times have I said that before? The point is that at least my plan is to rework, patch, fix, change, implment, over-haul etc... before the fall term in september, at least I want to have plans made bfore the end of my summer term and in place and "working" by the start of next term.

I don't think this is unreasonable to be able to do. I know this is me .. but if I give myself that kind of framework, then perhaps, I might be able to re-work my head space if nothing else. One thing at a time right ... right?

last - next