emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Trigering
November 07, 2002, 5:44 PM

I was doing just fine on Tuesday, but then after my FILM class I wanted to hurt myself real bad. The funny thing is that this happened the week before too, I was fine then during/after my FLIM class I was wanting to put a gun to my head. So I think that the films I have to watch right now might be triggering me. Just a thought. Moving right along....

Well I was feeling very up down up down down down down By the time Allanon and I made it to his house. The as he was making us somthing to eat I lost it, but he was talking to his mom and I wan't to hurt myslef so bad I couldn't take it... So I ran up to his computer and come on the forum, I was so desperate, and I knew that the knifes that he took from me before were kept in the drawer of the computer desk. Then Allanon and his mom started shouting at eachother...ACKKK!! I was in DESPERATE NEED and I just wasn't getting a fast enough answer here (not that it's anyones fault, I was just that bad) So I called Mawce, and he and darque angle kept me safe till Allanon came to get me.

I'm sorry to leave you hanging like that, I thank you for your help just the same. I hope I won't need it next week, or today for that matter.

last - next