emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Banners & My Place In The World
November 14, 2002, 10:03 AM

Well I just spent the last 30mins clicking on random banners that flashed over my buddylist, I was waiting for someone to update so I would have somthing to do, but alas no such luck. I was at this point struck by the notion of clicking on banners. I don't know about others, but when I had my banner running I was happy to see people clicked on it and took the time to read somthing about my life, Like I have said before I want people to read and coment on what I write. The point of this litte semi-rant is that I was clicking to give the owners of the banners a high click-through rate it's nice to know people look at you banner, I want people to click on mine I'll have to click on there's... right?

Speaking of banners, I really want to get my new ideas off the ground, I have the ideas, I have the pictuers, I have.. well you get the idea. The only problem is, I'm not 100% sure how to make banners. Allanon helped me out with my last one. I'm simply to stupid to make one on my own. I tryed last night, it was a failer. But why that surprize me, or anyone for that matter? I'm a failer, so my work and everything I touch should be the same. Silly me for forgeting my place in the world.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next