emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Out of Body - And Mind - Experience
November 16, 2002, 12:57 AM

This isn't Emeraldblaze, this is Mawce. I was ever so intelligent and hacked into Blaze's journal just so I could make an entry. Okay, so maybe I had a little help on the password...Alright, fine, I admit I was given the password and told I should make an entry. Geeze, I get no credit here.

Anyhow, I wanted to Say something witty, or highly intelligent so I could attract other reader types into coming and checking out my journal too ('cause hey, what else would I be doing making an entry in someone else's journal if it weren't an excellent means to push your own site?) Unfortunately, I am fresh out of intelligence in any form. I think the last of my brain cells were lost during that little incident involving erotic dancing and jelly beans. But *ahem* I'm trying to attract readers, not scare them off...so there was no dancing, there were no jelly beans,and even if there had been, I most certainly did not stick them up my nose and then have to be rushed to the hospital to have them painfully ripped back out again.

So I guess what I have to resort to is to attract the opposite sex (and any gay males who want to read because of this...) by announcing with pride that Pigeons are fuzzy. And if you go to my journal I promise to find a cute picture of a nice fuzzy baby pigeon, and post it on my journal...for a little while anyhow.

But I just wanna mention how much Blaze rocks. And I'm not just saying that so she won't kick my ass later for filling her site with my links. No, no. She really does rock. Some might even say she "rocks my socks", But I think that might be pushing it.

So anyhow, I think I should wrap things up. But remember, you can only find Fuzzy pigeons in one place.

last - next