emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

My Diaryland Trading Card
November 17, 2002, 5:26 PM

Diaryland Trading Cards!

Emerald Blaze
Member Since 04/03/02
245 entries
Gold Edition

Description: I�m 19 years old, and a June baby. I live in Canada, and spent my whole life growing up in the same house. I�m the younger sister. I'm painfully average, a mere 5'9", with brown hair, blue eyes, white skin, 2 parents, one cat a boyfriend of 3 years and the only thing that makes me different is the fact I�m a bisexual. I'm sarcastic, stubborn, funny, crazy, outspoken, brave, and original. I live for my friends and love music with a passion I need music; it is part of my life, not only for the listening. I find that music is a part of who I am, I can define myself, my life with how I use music. I go to university, and before you ask me that annoying question, I have no flapping idea what I�m going to be when I "grow up".

Strengths: wonderful memory, seeing things from all sides, know just what people need, coming up with the best gift ideas, being strong, being there, fast reading skills, loving with all of me.

Weaknesses: music of almost any kind, rain, the way it smells after it's rained, milk mustache ads, getting snail mail, taking pictures, attention, fried rice, cuddling, hoodies, home-made presents, stickers, stationery nature and romantic things. Star filled skies are the best. I also love cats, the colour green, reading and writing, Astrology, camping and hiking in the Rockies and of course anything to do with Disney!!!!!!!!!

Special Skills: kissing, super vision and hearing. having a way with music. being a pyro (fire is *MY* friend). reading peoples minds, getting intouch with the other worlds, talking to the powers that be. Being less then 5000 years old, but beingg a prodogy! (go me!)

Weapons: lethal way with words, superstrong grip, booming voice, have conections, knowing. being the devil.

Quote I Want To Live By:
"Dance like no one is watching,
Love like you'll never get hurt,
Sing like no one is listening
And live like heaven on earth!"

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

last - next