emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Wanted To Be The Old Me
November 19, 2002, 5:23 PM

Well here I am sitting infront of some random computer wondering if I should... well I don't really want to here the coments that will come out of that one so I'll just let that thought be for the moment.

In other randomly pointless news that no one, not even I care about. I have begun Hell week(s). wee fucking hoo. Oh well.

I wish I had more time, there is so much I wanted to do.. er want to do. I was going to be all smart here and stay at the university till the comuter room shut down and the last bus came. It was going to be great, I wouldn't have to deal with anyone, not Allanon,Mawce, DarqueAngel, my mom or dad... No one. As The internet here has no way for me to have MSN(et al) I can't talk to people that way, if I turn off my cell no one can call me, I'd be surounded by people yet bissfuly alone. See the plan WAS perfect, but no, I had to be all "little miss know everything". See I get together with DarqueAngel on wednesdays to workout. However, this week I am to have a meeting for the coustimg for the curent play, btu I didn't know what time it was going to be for. So I looked up the phone number and called, found out I needed to be there tomorrow @4:00 and then was told that Oops she told me wrong I do have to be there tonight see as it's makeup and wardrobe and althought costumes aren't until thursday makeup starts tonight. I guess it was kind of a good thing I wanted to have this plan, but I'm choked. I was going to be just fine, and now I have to screw on a smile and push everything down to my toes.

I guess I did ask for this, I did say I wanted to be the old me.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next