emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Better Later
November 25, 2002, 11:44 PM

I'm sorry I haven't updated in a long time, but I have had so much shit go down I can see straight. I have sliced up myself twice legs, the night before and then tonight. I look awful I haven't selpt before 1 despite what I have told anyone. I have to be up at 6-7 everyday this is just hell week, I feel if I write down all the shit that has been happing I'll lose it, so I'm ending this entry and going to ......

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next