emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Crumy Days Extrodanair
November 21, 2002, 10:45 AM

Well I have been having a rough go of life lately, I don't really have time to write about the each little thing that I have been going through, but in 90mins I'll have time do it, so you'll just have to check back if you care, which I know you don't, but there you are.

For the time being I lave you with a FWD: that I'm sure you all have by now, but it was sent to me via my Aunt and it just puts that 'extra' spin on the day. ENJOY!!




Nine little known facts

During an hour's swimming at a municipal pool you will ingest 1/12 liter of urine.



In an average day your hands will have come into indirect contact with 15 penises (touching door handles etc.)



An average person's yearly fast food intake will contain 12 pubic hairs.



In a year you will have swallowed 14 insects - while you slept!



Annually you will shake hands with 11 women who have recently masturbated and failed to wash their hands.



Annually you will shake hands with 6 men who have recently masturbated and failed to wash their hands.



In a lifetime 22 workmen will have examined the contents of your dirty linen basket.



At an average wedding reception you have a 1/100 chance of getting a cold sore from one of the guests.



Daily you will breath in 1 liter of other peoples' anal gases.



HAVE A GREAT DAY!




Later Days,
Blaze

last - next