emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

So Much For A "New" Year
January 11, 2004, 1:15 AM

So many things happened I have no idea how to talk about all of them.

First thing is, well *big sigh* I looks like my brother has cancer again. Not that anyone has really told me out right (that is another story) but he has an inflamed lymph node, now it could be an infection or somthing, but everyone thinks that it's more likly that his cancer is back.

I want to talk more about it, but I want some better things to be able to say, rather then the things that I'm guessing. It just makes me feel remorse and shocked. Not like "slap me silly and paint me red" shock. More like the " that not what I thought you'd say" shock.

I still have so much on my mind, but I think I need the safty and comfort of my bed till I get my thoughts quited down.

last - next