emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

This Is All For Shit
February 09, 2004, 9:32 AM

I really should start updating more. I can't find a GOOD reason not too. Sure I tell myself all kinds of things, to fool me that ignoring this little webspace is a smart thing to do. When I actualy think about it though, therre is no good reason.

Today I have been with Allanon for 50months (thats 4 years and 2 months). The semi strange thing is that saying that isn't a WOW it feels more like a fact statment. that right 50months, why is that a big deal. Gee i'm being overly surfical again.

I fear this page now. It used to be somthing beautiful A place where I could be the things my mind sent to me. Now I have covered it in so many masks and layers, that is has become twisted, contorted, and ugly. Not unlike myself, when I take a good look. So I guess that my little diray has done its job well. I see what I really am, why I hate that THING I see in the mirror.

This is not what I wanted, but since when could I ever escape the truth?

last - next