emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Everything You Wanted To Know...
December 14, 2003, 11:34 PM

I don't know if any of you noticed but I changed all of your discriptions (and muddled with mine) Here. No real good reason for telling you. All I know is that I love to see what people have to say about me, what people really think about me.

I have some theroies behind that, not that they are devloped, but they pick at my brain every now and then.

Thought #1) I have no clue about myself.
I know a lot about all kinds of crazy crap. But, when it comes to myself I'm so hoplessly blind it might as well be legal. Reading what people have to say about me gives me a look at myself, it's a bit of a "hey stupid, pay attation" shake. I like it, it helps my to grow on the inside.

Thought #2) There is no communtication anymore.
Some of the things I read, are the first time I even knew people thought about me at all. No one talks anymore, to anyone, about anything! (myself inclued). I find that very sad, it's the main reason I CRAVE knowing what people say about me, no one tell me in person, so I have to guess. I get my thoughts so twisted and warped, I end up wrecking a lot of things. if only I knew in the first place.



Well regardless, I've told you, there you go. *rases a glass* here's to changing my (our) ways, one smal step at a time.

last - next