emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Exam Day #1 ... Over
December 13, 2003, 11:30 PM

I was selfish and wrong, forgive my last entry, I retract everything I said. I still feel it deep in my heart, but I know it's just gulit, and my BPD talking. So I'm full of shit and there you go.

In other news it was a long day, up at 6 to cram in the last few moments of study time for my 8:30 am exam that, went till 12:30pm, I had to pay $7.50 to park in the under ground. since I coulsn't leave the missle of my exam and all other parking that was "close" by was too far away to make it that I'd get to work on time, since my exam started 30mins later then I orginaly thought it would so everything was push back. Then I got to work, my Boss (Sue) was there, I gather to cover my shift that I couldn't be there for, missed lunch snice I wasn't there till 1:00pm worked with a very bad headache and the gitters. Then I went home to my boy, ate WAY to much food, felt sick, missed out on sex, I messed up again.

Well that sounds boring. It too bad, it really took a lot out of me today and it felt like it needed more then what that statemnt says.

I guess I don't know how to write any more. I'd just better get to bed. For the next week I have to use 24hours of every day. Anyone have speed?

last - next