emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

This Is Not A Poem
December 12, 2003, 11:17 PM

No this is not poetry. these are just thoughts in my head, I feel bad I truly wish I could die. I know that only Allanon cares if I'm around tomorrow, but I feel that he only wants that so that he won't be alone. Son't be surprized if I never show up again, not like it would be any different then it is now.

I have no sex
I have no will to live
I have no happy thoughts
I have no time left

I Hate My "friends"
I hate myself
I hate my relationship
I hate My soul
I am lost
I am worthless
I am sad
I am angry

I want to die
I want to sob
I want to kill
I want to lose it

I wish there was no more me
I wish I haden't done this
I wish I was everything I'm not
I wish I could never see the light again

last - next