emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Self Pity at Best
December 11, 2003, 6:23 PM

I have not updated in ages. Although, I hardly think it really matters anymore. Closer to the start of this on-line diary business, people would leave me note in my guestbook and the like. People seemed concerned (for lack of a better word) when no updating was taking place. It would seem that is no longer the case.

I cannot blame anyone, or anything, it is not as if I bother talking to people either. If having people make note at my absence was so important to me, I would (should?) do more then whine about it on the pages of my journal.

I speculate that my annoyance and sorrow comes from, my self-hatred. I do not like it when I do not bother writing to people, it was a goal I had, still have in fact but I cannot be bothered to implement it. That pisses me right off. I ask you, how daft must I be, to get so upset at the world�s lack of care put for in my direction, when I will not bother to get my big fat ass of my big black cloud and give it to others?

That is just another one of those questions that cause me to hit myself at night.

last - next