emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

It's Good!? ... it's Bad?!
December 02, 2003, 7:56 PM

This is going to be short and short. I'm still not feeling right, but I am wroking on that paper (thank the gods) and working not to badly either. it's not that good, as I'm siting making an entrie rather then typeing my paper, the ideas are flowing but the block is getting bigger, or was or....

Damn I'm just making a mess out of this entry.

The point is that I'm doing somthing that I haven't been able to, which is good.

I should have been like this a week ago at the very least. That's bad

Things are looking better then they ever have. That's very good.

yet there is this part of me that is killing everything, and therefore making all of this wonderful change, all for shit. That's very bad.

As plain as I can get, things have never been this good, and I have never felt so bad.

Small upward moment right now, so if you have thoughts, chants, herbs, stones, anything please send a little love this way, and I'll help you just as much back!!

last - next