emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I don't want to be here
December 01, 2003, 11:08 PM

I don't even know how to write about it right now. They guess that's the biggest reason I haven't really updated in so long. If I could even do a recap I'd be all right. But now it seems I've left it to long and there's so much to say.

I have a bad headache right now. I also have this uncomfy pain in my chest. It's frezzing in here so I'm cold, had a smal spat with my S.O. that has made me grumpy.

I have a paper that's not done and worth a lot. I have one week left of school, then is my aniversity, mothers birthday, three finals, my S.O. leaves.

I Have to find time to make x-mas gifts, I haven't seen my friends in a month, I think they hate me anyway.

So Stress, anger, sorrow, gulit, and a tiny amount of good stuff, are reigning over me right now. Blaze is NOT a happy camper.

I'm going to try and do some writing, I hope I can tonight. Things need to change, BIG TIME.

last - next