emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I'm Sure I'll Delete This
September 17, 2004, 11:34 PM

WARNING TRIGERS!!!!!!!!



































Everyone will know about our affair tommorow
make this one last night memorable
turn up the music and set the mood
take off my shirt so gently
be carefull with me - i'm still so sore
on the bed now
feeling your cool body against my skin
once is never enough
ten, fifty, one hundred
delerious
who cares about tommorow?
who cares about what they think?
fuck my body
fuck my body
fuck my body
i feel i'm almost there
watch it
quivering with anticipation

the drop spills over and runs down my arm
crimson orgasm
you seduce me every time, mr. knife.

last - next