emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Domanation
December 09, 2002, 12:16 AM

ok this is somthing that has been picking at my brain since last tuesday night, but with all the *junk* I have had to deal with, I haven't had the time to worite the little thoughts that have kept coming back.

Last tuesday I spent the evening with Allanon. I had put this little carabeener on the belt loop of my jeans (don't worry this will make sence in a moment)I had a fine day with Allanon, I was stressed and he did the most wonderful thing, he took over. I'm not sure what it was (I know I like to be sub in the no parts of my life) but I felt wonderful when he took the carabeener and pulled me around the house, he told me when you get out of the car, to put my belt on, see, him, hug him, he told me what to do, it felt great, and then when he touched my chin and told me to "be a good girl"I fell in love with him all over again.

I loved every moment, and as you can see almost a week later and I'm still thinking about it, wanting it, loving it. I wish he would do that, a LOT more. like if he would take that carabeener and put it on my belt loop I would know that I was going to be told what to do....... Well I guess I shouldn't think like that, when I wish thing like this, they never happen. It was a good thing to have happen though, at least I'll be able to re play the day in my mind and smile a whole lot!

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next