emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

It is What I think. So why do I feel so gulty?
March 03, 2004, 11:09 AM

For the past few months My Brother has been undergoing tests. They are now complete and it has be decided that Hiscancer has relapsed. He will be going through chemotherapy in Waterloo for the next six weeks and then He will be returning to Calgary for the next stage of treatment.

He was in remission for 9 months, now he is moving home sometime in april, and more then likey will stay west for a long time, at least 6-9 months at least. I feel put out by all this, I know what an awful thing to say. But I have gotten use to this set up of the way thing go. I mean Allanon is this HUGE part of my life now, and he has never been with my brother. Allanon and I started going out after my Brother left home to go to university, and now my brother is coming home semi-permantly. Everything that this says to me, makes me uncomfortable.

Also my Grandmother (who is in her late 60's) has been given less then 4 months to live.

I had to make a very big very tough decision in my life on sunday.

So since it's only wednesday this week has not been the highlight of my life to say the least.

last - next