emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

This feels like the biggest waste of time ever.
February 25, 2004, 10:33 PM

I really should write. So many things happened today. This would be the "perfect" place to get them all out. All of my woes that is. I guess. Gee, I am worse at this then I thought.

I had a bad day. I know I ALWAYS have a bad day. I never know what to say now. The time is going by all to fast. I was sure I would have things on a track ANY track by now.

4 days left until D-day.

I did try I am trying. I guess all the trying in the world does not matter. I never did before; I have no idea why I thought this time would be different. I ALWAYS think this time will be different. I guess someone got it right when they said you could not be something your not.

I am not sure this is even making any sense.

All I know is anything I want to really put down here will end up looking like I am just bitching about real life issues. I let myself get very hurt today. However, I care too much, what people think. I cannot share anything. Even if this were a paper diary, I would write the same things. I always did.

This feels like the biggest waste of time ever.

I am not even going to end with the thoughts running in my head.

last - next