emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I'm So Happy About This
March 11, 2003, 11:24 PM

this is going to be short and sweet tonight, as if my poor body aches to much that I worried myself over doing my routine like I was tolled I needed to, then I think bed could be the best place for me. That and I was told no more 12:00 writings.

I came to some realizations as I was washing my face tonightside thought:"Ah yes the best thing do happen in the bathroom" that I now have a fantasy crush type thing, I haven't had one since grade 8, and I'm makes me all popylish inside. Most days I get warm comfortable waves, but tonight I was given a wonderful queer tingle, that hasn't happened in a LOOOOOOOOONG time. This new person is a celebrity and there for way out of the realm of possibility, not that I'd want it any other way, I think that's the point. Of course this made me realize that I now have an idol, and a fantasy crush... and to top it off my mind is making up stories again!!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy about this.

Call my crazy and naive if you want, but I'm going to take this as a sign that maybe things are finally falling into ....place? *whispers too herself "do I dare dream?"*

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next