emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I Can't Do This
April 21, 2003, 11:00 PM

I can't do this today. The point I feel right now I'm not going to be able to do this any day. People have it worse then I do and I should die for bitching. Hmmm... no! I mustant think like that, or the power that be.... *shudder* I hate to think, there are worse things, and we all know being the dunernut I am, they will all happen to me. I can't do this, not tonight. I'm a faker, I just can't do this.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next