emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Up, Down, Left, Right & Turn
April 17, 2003, 2:30 PM

I'm feeling overwhemeld and exausted, but hey good news is today is the last day of classes "BSD" so most people are off getting smashed, it meens I have free rein of computer acess, which is a good thing since I'll be here till 7ish tonight. Allanon has a review session so I (wanting to be with him) thought I'd stick it out and wait for him. However I forgot much lunch at home, didn't get to school in time to hand in my eval worth 10%, so I'm hungry and I know I'm going to get more grumpy as the day goes on, I'm curseing my stupidity.

Oh my cell died, I got to be with allanon all morning, my bead place was closed, got cool stuff at allanon's smithing shop, my grandmother is ill again she was passing blood clots, I'm so tried, but I'm all done, I got a my job, but not the job I wanted.

So what I'm saying is... I have not freaking clue how/what I feel. I want to Stop time and drift away, it's not fair that just as I come down after 'uber' crunch/strees time I get tossed another type of stress, that makes the 1st kind mount and the new kind.... well I hope you get what I'm saying. I need Blaze time, and the confort of Allanon's arms, I need time for love, and I know that sound dumb. I'm getting upset, and with no "reason" I'm stressing myself out, and if my mind doesn't de stress I'm going to do somthing stupid I know it.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next