emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Trying to Explain
November 20, 2004, 11:10 AM

Ok so you might see me updateing offenish right now, but then you don't see any entries. Hmm this sounds funny, ok let me start over.

I'm doing some back logging in my diary right now. I had some things I have been meaning to write about in point form, in note pads on my computer, and I thought that I should at least put the point forms up on the dates they should be written about.

This entry sucks, I'm doing a bad job of explaing. too bad.

I didn't have time to write out my thoughts in full in the first place, but I feel they are important enought to talk about.

BAHH I ramble, and this doesn't make much sence. I give up.

last - next