emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Fix ME later
November 25, 2004, 10:47 AM

I have so much on my mind right now, and my class starts in 10 mins, so i don't have time to post everything I wish I could say.

I'm feeling really down today. I feel like I have let myself down, worse then I have ever done before. I'm feeling let down by the system, my folks, the powers that be, everything that should make me ... me. Bah, it seems to awful to go into all of my upsets.

I hate this keyboard.

I'm sad that Allanon isn't here, but I'll write more about that later.

it feels like right now. i keep giveing up somthing for something else, yet nothing is getting done. as I told Genie and Allanon, I feel like my life is becoming a landfill. Not that it's full of crap or anything but that things are pileing up to an unbearable amount.

Ok it looks like there is going to be a class in here, and i'd better get to mine.

Damned keyboard.

last - next