emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

I hate feeling all alone.
April 25, 2005, 6:58 AM

I don't feel like writing right now. Yet I have too ... kind of.

One of the thing that I have been wondering is just how honest I should be here. I feel like I could be as honest as I need to be. However, I have this thing about making sure that what I do doesn't hurt others. So even if I thought I could be honest I'm not sure I would. I know that this is not a new topic people that keep online diaries do this all the time. What can I say it has been on my mind.

That said doesn't if feel sad when you realize somthing that you have been doing that makes you "happy" (sorry I'm having issues with my vocab right now) you are/have been doing entirerly for someone esles bennifit? I know it's making me feel like that.

Oh the other thing I hate is when you, don't really like yourself and, find a few things that make you happy yet feel ashamed to share the things you like with other people. beacsue when you do share your thoughts about things that make you happy, everyone else puts them down. I just want to share my inperations.

Fee-line one happy little fee-line one sad and angry fee-line and one with the bluuuuues .... fee-line now I'm going fad out ....

last - next