emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just an Update
April 22, 2005, 6:58 AM

I put too much water in my oatmeal I'm sad that it isn't as good as I'd like. I think there is a woodpecker near by I can hear this taping throught the open window. I've never heard one before.

I'm so not doing well today, I'm feeling a bit ill, and my mother asked me what happend to my eye. When she asked me that I said nothing, she looked closer and said oh your just tried. Nice mom thanks for that one.

I have to start getting ready for my next exam today. I'm more worried about this exam then I was about the one yesterday and yesterday was worth 40% next one... 25% ... hmm there is something really wrong with me.

Went down to kensington yesterday and my shoes ate my feet. I'm very sad about this as when I woke up today the blister on my foot is 1-2cm off the base of my foot. Walking to the Uni today is going to be ... un-fun? ... un-kind ... I think I'm going to feel worse by the time I get there. I have put band-aids on, I'll wear socks, and my good runners. I hope that will help.

Well I'd beter pack up before I get sick. I can't wait for the afternoon studying in my backyard with the sun. 22 for 22 eh?

last - next