emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Anger and Exam Coping
April 21, 2005, 6:56 AM

This sucks. I'm very moddy at the moment. I'm tired, stressed, ache, sore, and seem to be flying off the handle at most every little thing. The "wonderful" thing was that last time I let this run rampat my mother almost kicked me out of the house. Not that I couldn't make it "out there" but this is not the the best way to leave.

I wish I could make my noraml pre exam breakfast but with my new plan I just don't have the time to make it or eat it so I'm eating special K and all bran with milk. It's a little sad.

I'm not as ready for my CNST 341 exam as I;d like I hope that I can get rid of some of my indacition in the 4 hours that I have before my exam. The good news is that if I didn't take the dumb exam at all I have a C- for sure (a C if the round it) and since I will take it I'll get some kind of mark so it sould only go up from there.

Speaking of calucltating marks Allanon seems to get "mad" at me when I get over worried and start to figger out the high and low ends of my mark. You know if I didn't take the tast or if I got 100% on the test or what mark I'd need to get on my test to get a certaint GPA ... I saw that Stef does this, does anyone else? Is Allanon being silly ... or am I?

Ok well there is the Weather on the news and I am runing late (as always) so I must end it here. Good luck to all who have Exams today.

last - next