emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

runing late
April 20, 2005, 7:12 AM

Has everything ok with me? well in a way thanks for your concern. sorry, I'm a bit off right now, it's ok. So what's been up? life has been very odd I don't wnat ot call what's been going on "problems", yet things in life aren't as smooth as i;d like strange things? feeling bewildered? it's an odd state of blance. I have been feeling more strong inertanly but outside I see such chainging in people. It's like ever one that is close to me is in a state of confusion.

I might call them problematic or crazy and I want to say my life is upside sown down but ... I can't it's not really like that I feel different physically and emotionally. yes I feel both more mentaly.

my family a little bit ok but it's more my closeest friends it's like we are all going throught the same things or going throught cobmintions ok it's hard to decribe right now combinations? conditions? changes? 1st one

sorry my brain isn't happy ok and now my body isn't either ouch

if i could reach through the monitor screen and heal u i would... i will keep a positive prayer in my heart for u that it gets better soon... remember to stay as positive and focused as u can, and that goodness is important hun, this world and the craziness will eventually hea eventually heal

I know ... it always does but usualy somthing else "blows up" when the crazyness is fixed it's rough in the meantime, my life is hell too hun, but i won't tell u much about that... i want your life to be good again, and for u to be happy and at peace, and safe I hope this time will be different it's someone else trun for awhile

it's been too crazy for too long no doubt thank you for keeping me in your thoughts

last - next