emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

More Time! I Want! Give Me!
April 19, 2005, 7:09 AM

Well here, we are again. I have to say it was a lot harder to get up this morning than it was yesterday. However, I have done it for 2 days in a row! Go me? I wish I could be more positive. However I fear that if I am (more positive) than I will get a since of false hope. In the past when I get that if I "fail" (I do not like using that word but there you are) then I crash. NO crashing this time.

Perhaps I need to give myself more time in the morning to write these entries. I do not like how flip I am being yet I do not have the time to get deeper. I will think about this.

and there goes the alarm. *sigh* maybe I'll try again at a study break today.

last - next