emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

One more time... again... still... always
April 18, 2005, 7:10 AM

Well here I am, trying once more to get my life to live as it does in my head. Therefore, I'm sitting here at my computer at 07:00hrs trying to think of things that I should write about in 10mins before I pack up and walk to school. The plan is to walk to school everyday in the spring and summer. This is for a few reasons�

  1. I want to lose weight properly and this means 1 hr of walking at a good pace
  2. I have an 08:00hr class in the spring and I haven't been getting to school until 08:00hrs so I need to leave earlier
  3. And
  4. There is no Upass for the spring/Summer so unless I want to pay 2.00$/day X 5 days a week for 2.5 months and have to leave 10mins later then walking �.
Overall walking sounds like the better option.

Well the good news is that even though I stayed up to watch Sister Act 2 on TBS last night (then did the bed time plan) so I didn't get to "sleep" till 00:45hrs and then got up at 05:55hrs � things are going well I have done everything on my list �.

Well that was the 07:10hrs alarm so I have to post this, pack up, and walk my toes to the uni!

last - next